a feeling that im going to fail again...
A question comes to my mind today
what if i really fail again this time...
I could answer that very fast
im not going to study anymore
at least for now
what to do then? i will go to work first...
yea work at low pay
no one gonna looks good at u
even i dont look good at myself
so what
i can be forever alone
urghhh
fucked up life
damn
i duno whether im too weak to encounter problems
or too weak to handle pressure
or...just too bad in study...in time management...in whatever the course require
am i in the right field?
should i just leave and go for whatever job?
urghhh
gg
too many gg
too many late submission
These are what i did for the past few weeks
Both drawings also late submit
and im facing kena barred problem
Luckily got Panze to help me out of the rendering so i could submit this on time
Fuck this studio work i hv been dragging for 2 weeks...20% mark gone...gg







No comments:
Post a Comment