前一阵子的功课
这次自己做了
幸好出来的效果还不错
这是现实照片
这帮朋友做的
结果赶功课赶了三天三夜
Design Communication 的 perspective
我还是用了犯规的电脑
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
little talk by Kevin Mark Low
I hv been skipping classes for weeks...
no matter what
i still get back to uni to not to miss this golden apportunity - a lecture by Kevin Mark Low
im not a fans of him but i know that he is a great thinker/architect after the talk just now
i give him all my respect now...
before the talk get started i was wondered who is the man standing in front is the guy acquire respect from everyone
who comes to my mind were those wearing nice suit with tie
i was totally wrong
Kevin Mark Low dressed in T-shirt and Jeans with a pair of Camel-Active-Boots
he looks exactly like a plumbing technician
but who knows he is such a guy full with knowledge?
yup...a great person get respect from what he did...not how he looks like...
alright...what i had just being told in the one and a half hour lecture
is about Design and Styling
deeper into architecture...Content and Form...
as what he talked in the lecture shows that he prefer works with rich content than works with great form
i quite agree with his point of view...
yup as we v had being taught for years...we design for good function...not only good looking...
he said...many architects made mistake...their designs are imperfect as us human beings....
thats really true...
he said....people nowadays climb mountain to let the world to c them...but not to see the world...
in the other way...he gave a lot of examples...examples that i couldnt even rmb - people's name...
the only one i rmb is Steve Jobs...
to relate back to the topic...Steve Jobs is just a person great in marking and makes money...people who really design for the product no one knows...
one of the example is Compose and Disc Jockeying
creativity that works on invention or creativity to cut and paste
i cant really elaborate all the points well
but this short lecture really inspired me a lot...
well...get back to realistic...
get the shit done before i get barred...
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Failure
I have a feeling
Both drawings also late submit
and im facing kena barred problem
Luckily got Panze to help me out of the rendering so i could submit this on time
a feeling that im going to fail again...
A question comes to my mind today
what if i really fail again this time...
I could answer that very fast
im not going to study anymore
at least for now
what to do then? i will go to work first...
yea work at low pay
no one gonna looks good at u
even i dont look good at myself
so what
i can be forever alone
urghhh
fucked up life
damn
i duno whether im too weak to encounter problems
or too weak to handle pressure
or...just too bad in study...in time management...in whatever the course require
am i in the right field?
should i just leave and go for whatever job?
urghhh
gg
too many gg
too many late submission
These are what i did for the past few weeks
Both drawings also late submit
and im facing kena barred problem
Luckily got Panze to help me out of the rendering so i could submit this on time
Fuck this studio work i hv been dragging for 2 weeks...20% mark gone...gg
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)













